Customer reviews Uniquetruck.com

Calculated from 282 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 734 reviews since the 06-25-2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

May just be me seemed hard to order from keept kicking me out before giving me a confirmation witch resulted in me placing two orders of the same product but customer service got it straightened out over the phone.
10-16-2018 by .

Order date 09-05-2018

Response from Unique Truck Equipment
I apologize for the system not working properly for you the first time. We do double check orders when they are placed twice for the same item for the same company/individual. I am glad that we were able to catch and fix it so you did not get charged twice and receive two shipments.

Rodney DeHaan
Unique Truck Equipment
616-531-8868

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Ordered a new tool and when I order the part it said 3-5 standard business days and now its been over a week and not a happy customer that we have had to wait this long to get a tool that was ordered over a week ago and not sure why there is such long wait, I could have order the part from another location and had the tool by now and believe me that we are very, very unhappy with this situation.
10-12-2018 by .

Order date 09-05-2018

Response from Unique Truck Equipment
The manufacturer of the tool you ordered has a standard 3 business day lead time. Once an item ships UPS Ground the estimated transit time is 3-5 business days. Unfortunately the manufacturer changed the lead time on us and shipped it 2 days later than expected. Once the tracking information was available we emailed it to you. I see that it has now been delivered as of Friday.

Rodney DeHaan
Unique Truck Equipment
616-531-8868

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Product knowledge for truck and or engine diagnostics is weak.
10-04-2018 by .

Order date 08-27-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very good
10-02-2018 by .

Order date 09-24-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Rodney did a great job. Excellent Customer service
10-01-2018 by .

Order date 09-24-2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I place the order. Six days later after getting the run around from them I was forced to cancel the order and order the same part for the same price visit Amazon and got free shipping and had it 2 days later. Very poor company.
09-28-2018 by .

Order date 08-22-2018

Response from Unique Truck Equipment
When your online order was originally placed the manufacturer notified us that the item was on a quality hold. They had given us a date the hold was going to be released but then the date changed. We kept you aware of the hold and the change as well. I understand needing to cancel your order because the lead time from the manufacturer changed. Your item actually went into the shipping process before you cancelled your order and we worked diligently to make sure the item didn't ship so we could process the return and the refund.

Rodney DeHaan
Unique Truck Equipment
616-531-8868

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Great
09-21-2018 by .

Order date 08-28-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great product
09-21-2018 by .

Order date 09-10-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Friendly staff
Great looking product
09-20-2018 by .

Order date 09-12-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Works good
09-20-2018 by .

Order date 09-12-2018

  • Page / 29

Information Uniquetruck.com

Description:

Unique Truck Equipment serves fleet managers nationwide who benefit from increased productivity, reduced maintenance costs and downtime, and maximizing fleet safety. Let us help you with THE RIGHT TOOLS EVERY TIME.

Address:
Unique Truck Equipment
3952 44th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-800-777-4855
sales@uniquetruck.com
Authorized Representative:
Unique Truck Equipment
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
282

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more