Calculated from 591 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 858 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It was my first purchase from Simons . It came beautifully wrapped. It’s a gift so I hope they like it.
12-13-2018 by .

Order date 12-01-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great selection, service and delivery!
12-13-2018 by .

Order date 12-01-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have ordered from Simons over the past year and have been very pleased. Your company does a phenomenonal job with keeping the customer updated via email on the status of the order. In addition, the order is delivered in a timely manner and the quality of merchandise is always outstanding!
12-13-2018 by .

Order date 12-01-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am from Canada but was in the states when I placed my order. The order arrived two days later than expected but I was still very pleased with the overall service and tracking of my parcel AND no charge for delivery!!
12-13-2018 by .

Order date 11-28-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast free deliveries - when I had to do a return because item purchased would not fit, it was easy
and hassle-free.to accomplish.
These are GOOD PEOPLE and a pleasure to deal with.
12-13-2018 by .

Order date 11-29-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

A bit slow delivery but that could be because of the time of year
12-13-2018 by .

Order date 12-01-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very user friendly
12-13-2018 by .

Order date 12-01-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The scarf is just as advertised and service was wonderful
12-13-2018 by .

Order date 12-01-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Service de livraison et retour parfait très simple
5 étoiles
12-13-2018 by .

Order date 12-01-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great...as usual.
12-13-2018 by .

Order date 12-01-2018

  • Page / 60

Information Simons.ca

Description:

FREE DELIVERY. Women's clothing at La Maison Simons online store. Shop the hottest styles & trends in women's & men's clothing, Home decor.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: +418 692 0259
contact@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
591

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more