Calculated from 1004 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1391 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I like the store because it is so bright and clean and well organized. The on-line experience is excellent. Orders arrive promptly and well wrapped. The gift purchases are in an attractive box. This is something I really appreciate and one of the reasons I like to send Simon's gifts to loved ones.
04-25-2019 by .

Order date 04-13-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Things come quite quickly and pick up from the store is easy. The staff are always most friendly and helpful
04-25-2019 by .

Order date 04-13-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Always fast delivery, Always great quality at a great price.
04-24-2019 by .

Order date 04-12-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

this was the best online experience i have ever had . The order was shipped almost immediately , i asked for a gift box which was free and just amazed at the packaging.
The items arrived in the most beautiful box, it was a birthday gift and the hit of the party for sure .
Thank you for the excellent service and the attention to detail
04-24-2019 by .

Order date 04-12-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Website very easy to navigate. UPS processing time was quite slow. My package sat in montreal for 1 week. Feedback to improve your website is not cheaping out on shipping cost, pay the extra 10 for faster deliver process
04-24-2019 by .

Order date 04-12-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick and correct. Easy website to navigate.
04-23-2019 by .

Order date 04-11-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Best customer service of any retailer used.
People are extremely well trained and Genuine in their attitude to assist
Online shopping is extremely easy and intuitive
04-23-2019 by .

Order date 04-11-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use website
Great products
Great quality and prices
Always packaged with care
04-23-2019 by .

Order date 04-11-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good. Simple to use.
04-22-2019 by .

Order date 04-09-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Prompt delivery, well-packaged, easy experience
04-22-2019 by .

Order date 04-10-2019

  • Page / 101

Information Simons.ca

Description:

FREE DELIVERY. Women's clothing at La Maison Simons online store. Shop the hottest styles & trends in women's & men's clothing, Home decor.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: +418 692 0259
contact@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1004

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more