Customer reviews Simons.ca

Calculated from 397 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 470 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Have been shopping at Simons online for about 2 years now and happy with the result so far
08-13-2018 by .

Order date 08-08-2018

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I have had a couple of issues with Simons that were eventually resolved! I am also waiting for a response to an email that I posted August 9th regarding a price adjustment.
08-12-2018 by .

Order date 08-09-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Perfect
08-11-2018 by .

Order date 08-09-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I love purchasing from Simons. Love the variety,prices are great. Often have free shipping and promos which make u want to keep shopping.
08-11-2018 by .

Order date 08-09-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Love shopping st Simon. Colourful and trendy. Most of all, proud to support a Canadian compagny.
08-11-2018 by .

Order date 08-09-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Love shopping on your site. Easy to navigate, loads fast, good amount of photos per item. Only drawback is the shopping basket will reset after a. Retain time, so if you log off the computer and return later in the day your basket will be empty leaving you to add everythubg back to your basket. If not for this coding I would have given solid 5 stars!
08-11-2018 by .

Order date 08-09-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I order so much ecommerce items, and Simons is among the best. Great website, easy to order, fast service. But the merchandise? It’s the best. Love Simons.
08-11-2018 by .

Order date 08-09-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I purchased this in medium bit it was on the small side, so I exchanged it for a Large . The customer service at Simons is top notch ! I will be picking up the correct size today. I cant wait as it super adorable top
08-10-2018 by .

Order date 08-08-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good merchandise selection, good quality and quick delivery.
08-09-2018 by .

Order date 08-07-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Love shopping at Simons always find what I am looking for and enjoy the shopping experience and so many specials on sale...a fun time for everybody..
08-08-2018 by .

Order date 08-06-2018

  • Page / 40

Information Simons.ca

Description:

FREE DELIVERY. Women's clothing at La Maison Simons online store. Shop the hottest styles & trends in women's & men's clothing, Home decor.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: +418 692 0259
contact@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
397

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more