Calculated from 215 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 510 reviews since the 09-26-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Generally a good experience
05-24-2019 by .

Order date 05-24-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy good selection fast
05-16-2019 by .

Order date 05-16-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very good
05-15-2019 by .

Order date 05-15-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Well selected items, but only 2/3 of what I ordered. Unreliable so I won't use this again
05-14-2019 by .

Order date 05-13-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Items were fresh. Good picks on foods with long expiration dates such as bread. Pick up was super easy and I like that the lockers were cool to keep items properly stored. Very happy and will order and pick up online again!
05-09-2019 by .

Order date 05-06-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

They do not have all products in the store available on line and from one week to the next, items do not exist.

I have bought method lemon hand soap refill many times including last month, not on the list this month
05-07-2019 by .

Order date 05-06-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Convenient and prompt
04-28-2019 by .

Order date 04-28-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I placed my first online order and requested a delivery time in the afternoon. The delivery arrived on time and was 100% accurate! I will def order again through Fresh Street Market!
04-28-2019 by .

Order date 04-27-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick and easy!
04-25-2019 by .

Order date 04-25-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Appreciate how easy it was to select purchases with items and price shown.
04-24-2019 by .

Order date 04-04-2019

  • Page / 22

Information Shop.freshstmarket.com

Description:

Fresher Food Delivery or Pick-Up In Vancouver, Surrey, the North Shore and Bowen Island. Quick, Easy & Convenient Online Shopping With Fresh St. Market

Address:
FRESH ST MARKET
1650 Marine Drive
West Vancouver, BC V7V 1
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 604-913-7757
info@freshstmarket.com
Authorized Representative:
FRESH ST MARKET
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
215

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more