Calculated from 268 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 457 reviews since the 09-26-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Great!
01-11-2019 by .

Order date 01-11-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Vast and varied selection of groceries and other household goods.
01-05-2019 by .

Order date 01-05-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

easy to navigate,
01-05-2019 by .

Order date 01-04-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to order online. Great choices. Makes my grocery shopping easy!!
12-22-2018 by .

Order date 12-21-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Was easy and awesome!
12-20-2018 by .

Order date 12-20-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

It is the first grocery online order website I have used so not sure how it compares. It was fairly easy to navigate. A few things I know are in store but could not find on website
12-20-2018 by .

Order date 12-19-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great website, easy to use, good division of categories of food items. Order arrived on time, very courteous and helpful delivery person.
12-16-2018 by .

Order date 12-15-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use
12-12-2018 by .

Order date 12-12-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

They are always on time with friendly service.
12-07-2018 by .

Order date 12-06-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Excellent, except that I have to go over to the "cart" section to order more than one of the items I have clicked onto. I used to be able to click onto the box below the item, but that doesn't work any more. Also, I wish you could include ounces in the produce and other "loose" items - I am completely lost in grams, and I end up with too much or too little when ordering.
12-07-2018 by .

Order date 11-22-2018

  • Page / 27

Information Shop.freshstmarket.com

Description:

Fresher Food Delivery or Pick-Up In Vancouver, Surrey, the North Shore and Bowen Island. Quick, Easy & Convenient Online Shopping With Fresh St. Market

Address:
FRESH ST MARKET
1650 Marine Drive
West Vancouver, BC V7V 1
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 604-913-7757
info@freshstmarket.com
Authorized Representative:
FRESH ST MARKET
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
268

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more