Calculated from 251 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 490 reviews since the 09-26-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

great service with a smile
03-16-2019 by .

Order date 03-16-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to do, courteous service about unavailable items, prompt delivery, vegetables all in good shape. Would order again.
03-16-2019 by .

Order date 03-01-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My produce was very well-picked, which was the main thing I was concerned about. Only thing that was disappointing was my ketchup chips being substituted for barbeque chips. I should have made a specific note though in the substitutions section since my heart was set on ketchup chips. So only thing I will caution is if you have something specific you want make that apparent by noting to sub in a different brand/price over flavour/item.
03-12-2019 by .

Order date 03-09-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service!
03-11-2019 by .

Order date 02-24-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

was fairly easy and seamless
03-10-2019 by .

Order date 03-10-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

delivered as promised!
03-06-2019 by .

Order date 03-05-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

It’s fairly easy to create your order. Some common items are not on the website so that is my only frustration.
03-05-2019 by .

Order date 03-05-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent & Efficient
03-05-2019 by .

Order date 03-03-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good website. Pretty easy to navigate. I could search for what I wanted or I could just see the specials for the week. It would be easier if there was a pull down menu of different categories so I could find what I wanted easier.
03-05-2019 by .

Order date 03-04-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Order was picked correctly with no issues
03-04-2019 by .

Order date 03-03-2019

  • Page / 26

Information Shop.freshstmarket.com

Description:

Fresher Food Delivery or Pick-Up In Vancouver, Surrey, the North Shore and Bowen Island. Quick, Easy & Convenient Online Shopping With Fresh St. Market

Address:
FRESH ST MARKET
1650 Marine Drive
West Vancouver, BC V7V 1
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 604-913-7757
info@freshstmarket.com
Authorized Representative:
FRESH ST MARKET
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
251

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more