Customer reviews Resperate.com

Calculated from 148 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 210 reviews since the 05-18-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very good and informative
08-13-2018 by .

Order date 07-28-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

As advertised, just follow the instructions that's all there is to it. Very satisfied with this product!
08-12-2018 by .

Order date 07-28-2018

Response from RESPERATE INC
Dear Joel, Thank you!

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My machine came in a timely manner. I like the case I ordered with the machine. It holds everything nicely. When I read other reviews it always seemed to be about shipping or product packaging. I wanted to know if the darn machine actually lowered their blood pressure! Happily it has for me. It took five times six weeks using it almost everyday. I had consistently been in the low 130's and now I'm low 120's and below. My doctor had wanted to put me on meds and I said no and started doing my research. The dog and I look forward to our "rest time" every day now. So relaxing and easy. This is an expensive machine and I am so happy it has worked for me. I'd much rather spend money this than meds with all their side effects. Every doctor should know about Resperate and inform their patients that there are alternative treatments. Even if they use it in addition to medication it will probably help.
08-12-2018 by .

Order date 07-28-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thanks so much to everyone at resperate.com. I love using my resperate daily not only for lowering my blood pressure but as a way to relax. I have so enjoyed getting your weekly emails checking in on me. Love all the helpful hints, recipes and especially knowing that you cared and were there to make sure I was successful. Thanks so much to everyone at resperate.com
Paula Bjork
08-12-2018 by .

Order date 07-28-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This website is very easy to use. The company is very helpful.
08-11-2018 by .

Order date 07-28-2018

Response from RESPERATE INC
Dear Joyce, Thank You!

Customer review

 

4 / 5

VERY GOOD
08-11-2018 by .

Order date 07-28-2018

Response from RESPERATE INC
Dear Don, Thank You!

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I don't remember my website experience, but that is a compliment not a complaint! I also used customer service to ask about the discount and they were very helpful. I had a rocky start with the product but have now completed 9 sessions in a row. I enjoy the experience with the product and am hopeful that sticking with it will lower my high blood pressure.
08-11-2018 by .

Order date 07-28-2018

Response from RESPERATE INC
Dear Barbara, Happy we could help!

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This is my second resparate. It works for me.
08-11-2018 by .

Order date 07-28-2018

Response from RESPERATE INC
Dear Arthur, Thank You!

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Lots of useful information on nutrition and research
08-10-2018 by .

Order date 07-28-2018

Response from RESPERATE INC
Dear Elbert, Thank You!

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very convenient and efficient
08-10-2018 by .

Order date 07-28-2018

Response from RESPERATE INC
Dear Cheryl, Thank you for your comment.
  • Page / 15

Information Resperate.com

Description:

RESPeRATE lowers blood pressure by relaxing constricted blood vessels which cause high blood pressure. The only non-drug FDA-Cleared hypertension treatment. Recommended by doctors.No side effect. Over 250,0000 users.

Address:
RESPERATE INC
2220 Meridian Blvd,
Suite # O7735
Minden, 89423
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel:  1-800-220-1925
support@resperate.com
Authorized Representative:
RESPERATE INC
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
148

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more