Customer reviews Resperate.com

Calculated from 179 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 253 reviews since the 05-18-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

clear description of product w/exception that it says an iPad or iPhone is required which it is not.
10-14-2018 by .

Order date 09-28-2018

Response from RESPERATE INC
Thank you, Nick. Did you by a 2breathe or RESPeRATE?

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Resperate.com is a quality website with clear concise instructions. Seems to be run by caring people who really want you to succeed with your BP control.
10-14-2018 by .

Order date 10-01-2018

Response from RESPERATE INC
Dear George, thank you so much for your review.

Customer review

 

5 / 5

*****
10-14-2018 by .

Order date 09-21-2018

Response from RESPERATE INC
Dear William, Thank You! :)

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have been using RESPeRATE for almost two weeks and i am really liking it. I had a small problem getting it to stay tight so i pinned the elastic and then things started working just fine. I find i am much more relaxed after using it and i have also been using it almost every day since it does relax me. I will keep on going with it to get to the goal i am looking for in lowering my blood pressure
10-13-2018 by .

Order date 09-21-2018

Response from RESPERATE INC
Dear Kathleen, Thank You! :)

Customer review

 

5 / 5

great service. i would recommend this product
10-13-2018 by .

Order date 09-25-2018

Response from RESPERATE INC
Dear Alla, Thank You! :)

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent
09-25-2018 by .

Order date 08-23-2018

Response from RESPERATE INC
Dear Calvin, Thank you for the comment.

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I left you an email question three days ago with no replies so far
09-24-2018 by .

Order date 09-07-2018

Response from RESPERATE INC
Dear Yu, We have been closed for the Jewish Holidays. Please tell me how I can help you.
Kindest Regards

Customer review

 

5 / 5

received my order and processed it quickly
09-23-2018 by .

Order date 09-07-2018

Response from RESPERATE INC
Dear Deborah, Thank you.

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good.
09-20-2018 by .

Order date 09-05-2018

Response from RESPERATE INC
Dear Kenneth, Thank you.

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very easy to navigate with lots of useful information and great instructional videos.
09-18-2018 by .

Order date 09-05-2018

Response from RESPERATE INC
Dear Michael, Thank you.
  • Page / 18

Information Resperate.com

Description:

RESPeRATE lowers blood pressure by relaxing constricted blood vessels which cause high blood pressure. The only non-drug FDA-Cleared hypertension treatment. Recommended by doctors.No side effect. Over 250,0000 users.

Address:
RESPERATE INC
2220 Meridian Blvd,
Suite # O7735
Minden, 89423
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel:  1-800-220-1925
support@resperate.com
Authorized Representative:
RESPERATE INC
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
179

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more