Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent product! My son started using this product in kindergarten. He is now in first grade and is student of the month. He is also a fluent reader at 6 years old and enjoys getting "Excellent" on his in-class math work.
12-13-2018 by .

Order date 12-13-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Reading Eggs made reading fun again for my son who needed something engaging to capture his attention. He went from dreading reading time to asking if he could do more reading eggs in his free time. It is like having a personal reading tutor in your home. It was what we needed.
12-12-2018 by .

Order date 12-12-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My daughter LOVES Reading Eggs and Mathseeds. She can't get enough of them and is picking up skills really fast. Not only that, but she is applying what she has learned off the computer with great excitement. I'm thrilled to have found this program!
12-12-2018 by .

Order date 12-12-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This is, hands down, the best single purchase I ever made for my home school. We've moved from Reading Eggs to Reading Eggspress now, and have almost completed all of the available Mathseeds content.

As long as this company continues to add content, I will continue to purchase both Reading Eggs (and Eggspress) and Mathseeds.

I cannot honestly review the Reading Eggs Jr. portion of the website as all of my children and grandchildren were too old for that introductory level, and we never used it.
12-11-2018 by .

Order date 12-11-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The !!!!best!!!!! Educational app out there. My 5 year old is starting to read after two month using it. Absolutely fantastic. I should be a sales person for this company because I m recommending this to all my friends. Lol I hope they will develop something like this for learning geography and maybe history.
12-10-2018 by .

Order date 12-10-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

This has been a great way to reward my two homeschoolers. They think of it as a treat. I think of it as reading and math practice.
12-10-2018 by .

Order date 12-10-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

There has been a noticeable improvement in my daughter’s reading since she started the program three months ago. She has fun working her way through the maps and she loves earning eggs to buy pets for her apartment! I highly recommend Readings Eggs and wouldn’t hesitate to purchase again!
12-09-2018 by .

Order date 12-09-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My 6 year old daughter absolutely loves using Reading Eggs. Each lesson is short and they keep her interested. She does the lessons daily and her word recognition is improving greatly.
12-09-2018 by .

Order date 12-09-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fun way for the kids to learn how to read and to do math in creative ways!
12-08-2018 by .

Order date 12-08-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This site is great,my daughter loves it. She has learned more on this site than from others we have tried(abc mouse and leap accademy). She will even ask to use it on non school days just for fun!
12-08-2018 by .

Order date 12-08-2018

  • Page / 365

Information Readingeggs.com

Description:

Reading Eggs will help your child learn to read using fun online reading games, lessons, phonics and more. Learn to read in just weeks with a free trial now!

Address:
READING EGGS
37 West 26th Street
Suite 201
New York, 10010
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-661-4898
support@readingeggs.com
Authorized Representative:
READING EGGS
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
3643

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more