Customer reviews Pinprosplus.com

Calculated from 166 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 448 reviews since the 05-11-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Love the quality when done correctly,Love the staff very professional & always takes care of me when things don't go as requested. A little more metal & accessory options would be ideal & great.
06-26-2018 by .

Order date 05-08-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

They creat a fantastic product at an affordable price!
06-21-2018 by .

Order date 02-01-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Nice selection of quality pins
06-07-2018 by .

Order date 05-21-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Love the pins. Even better than I expected.
06-06-2018 by .

Order date 05-21-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great website, easy to navigate. Illustrations of Pins excellent. Help in artwork most grateful. Delivery of product very prompt.
06-02-2018 by .

Order date 05-14-2018

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Color issue remained unsolved and me very unsatisfied after waiting a week for a reply from them. Won't be using them anymore after a few years of great service which is why I gave them two stars instead of one.
05-30-2018 by .

Order date 04-03-2018

Response from PinProsPlus
Taneka,
I am very sorry this came to this. We do try to make things right when problems happen. If there is anything we can do to help retain your confidence please reach out to me directly and I will do what I can. craig@pinprosplus.com

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great to work with, great product!
05-24-2018 by .

Order date 05-17-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Pins all came in great quality, definitely ordering more from you. Actually started another order just the other day!
05-23-2018 by .

Order date 05-15-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We have always received great service from PinPros Plus!
05-22-2018 by .

Order date 05-16-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great company to work with. Very helpful and a fine product. Craig is awesome.
05-22-2018 by .

Order date 04-30-2018

  • Page / 17

Information Pinprosplus.com

Description:

Quality Lapel Pins As Low As $0.51. Free Quotes In 1 Hour—Request Now! Free artwork. Free setup. Free UPS ground shipping.

Address:
PinProsPlus
573 N Main
Kaysville, UT 84037
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 866-345-7467
sales@pinprosplus.com
Authorized Representative:
PinProsPlus
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
166

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more