Customer reviews www.pariscityvision.com

Calculated from 1781 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 4060 reviews since the 01-08-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The tour was in English and I purchase it and n Spanish. Your advertisement says free wi-fi in the bus and the bus didn’t have we-fi.
04-25-2019 by .

Order date 04-02-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Excellent tour. Highly recommend .
04-25-2019 by .

Order date 04-23-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Well paced, very convenient, loved it!
04-25-2019 by .

Order date 04-16-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Overall, it was a nice experience.

The driver was polite and prompt in every aspect of the process. He proceeded safely and insisted on the usage Of seatbelts. I would recommend that he use a traffic/travel app to navigate traffic faster and more efficiently.

The food offered on the dinner cruise was a different menu than advertised. It wasn’t a huge deal but the actual menu was much less appealing than what we were expecting. I think it just goes back to the expectation set. It would have been better not to give a menu than to give a wrong menu.

A piece of advice for future dinner cruise participants for a 6:45 cruise would be to bring a pair of sunglasses. Depending on where you are sitting on the boat, and direction of travel on the river, the sun is blinding and uncomfortable.

Moulin Rouge was nice and as expected. We would use this company again.
04-25-2019 by .

Order date 04-11-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use and find.
04-25-2019 by .

Order date 04-18-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to navigate and understand.
04-24-2019 by .

Order date 04-14-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very easy to use. I had a question and used the "chat". I was answered right away with a successful result. Would recommend this site!
04-24-2019 by .

Order date 04-24-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

easy
04-24-2019 by .

Order date 04-08-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fine
04-24-2019 by .

Order date 04-22-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good
04-24-2019 by .

Order date 03-21-2019

  • Page / 179

Information Pariscityvision.com

Description:

Visit https://www.pariscityvision.com to plan your trip to Paris and France. Wide range of tours & activities to discover the best places and monuments: Eiffel Tower, Louvre museum, Moulin Rouge, Notre Dame cathedral, Palace of Versailles, Giverny & Monet gardens, Mont Saint Michel, Loire Valley and Normandy

Address:
PARISCityVISION
83 boulevard de Sébastopol
Paris, 75002
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
customerservice@pariscityvision.com
Authorized Representative:
PARISCityVISION
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1781

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more