Customer reviews www.pariscityvision.com

Calculated from 1745 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 3819 reviews since the 01-08-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Easy to use
02-18-2019 by .

Order date 02-06-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Great people and nice service staff.
02-18-2019 by .

Order date 02-12-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

La tour a Paris n'a pas ete realize. Le chauffeur au debut nous a dit qu'il va faire l'excursion jusqu'a la tour eiffel. La compagnie a dit que non qu'il va faire l'excursion complete mais que ne peux pas s'arreted comme prevu. Et a la fin a cause de gillets jaunes. Nous ne sommes meme pas arrives à la Tour Eiffel. Pour son 14eme weekend de greve je pense que ils ont eu que le temps de reflechir pour faire un nouveau tour... concernant au Moulin Rouge super!
02-18-2019 by .

Order date 12-21-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great offer...value for money
02-18-2019 by .

Order date 12-30-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Knowledge and so sweet tour guide. I enjoyed my tour and gained a lot of information about the history of the city . Will guide you to what you really need to see and skip lines whenever possible. I will book with them again in my next trip to Paris.
02-17-2019 by .

Order date 01-11-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

A very simple and convenient way to book Paris City Vision Tour tickets. Thank you.
02-16-2019 by .

Order date 02-16-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Superior!
02-16-2019 by .

Order date 02-16-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The night was good fun.

I called to discuss booking before I booked due to wanted to have a window seat- was told it would be first come first served. Was told this on call and at the voucher office. Got to the boat and the tables were allocated and I was not by a window. This ruined my night and the meal on Valentine’s Day.

I found out half way through the meal it was because I picked the wrong option on the website.
02-15-2019 by .

Order date 02-04-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to maneuver.
02-14-2019 by .

Order date 01-08-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to book. Very professionally organized.
02-14-2019 by .

Order date 02-10-2019

  • Page / 175

Information Pariscityvision.com

Description:

Visit https://www.pariscityvision.com to plan your trip to Paris and France. Wide range of tours & activities to discover the best places and monuments: Eiffel Tower, Louvre museum, Moulin Rouge, Notre Dame cathedral, Palace of Versailles, Giverny & Monet gardens, Mont Saint Michel, Loire Valley and Normandy

Address:
PARISCityVISION
83 boulevard de Sébastopol
Paris, 75002
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
customerservice@pariscityvision.com
Authorized Representative:
PARISCityVISION
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1745

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more