Customer reviews Optimedialabs.ca

Calculated from 99 Reviews [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 475 reviews since the 04-16-2012

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

works for me
09-10-2017 by .
Order date 09-05-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great place to order ink
08-26-2017 by .
Order date 08-21-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great stuff! only company that makes it easy for me to get the specific types of labels needed for my LX900 printer, without having to order custom products direct from the manufacturer, or jump through any excessive hoops. Repeat customer!
08-21-2017 by .
Order date 08-16-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great stuff! only company that makes it easy for me to get the specific types of labels needed for my LX900 printer, without having to order custom products direct from the manufacturer, or jump through any excessive hoops. Repeat customer!
08-21-2017 by .
Order date 08-16-2017

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Our experience with ordering for the last 5 months has been worse than awful! We get mixed stories from your customer service reps the products we depend on for branding have been sold out since April, although we've been promised restock since June 15th, not to mention other labels we have needed! I would NEVER recommend this business or products to anyone!
08-16-2017 by .
Order date 08-11-2017

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Terrible customer service. Ordered product in March was backordered to April, still did not have it and it is now July. No one updated arrival time or contacted me in any way. Finally I ended up calling them again twice, they said they would look into it and get back to me and they did not. I then called again and cancelled my order. The cancellation took 9 days also. Sad. Will not use them again.
07-29-2017 by .
Order date 07-24-2017

Customer review

 

3 / 5

good easy to navigate
07-29-2017 by .
Order date 07-24-2017

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good. Friendly staff. Product comes quickly.
07-25-2017 by .
Order date 07-13-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very nice. The folks on the phone have always been very helpful. I always receive my orders on time. Thanks
07-24-2017 by .
Order date 07-19-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very nice. The folks on the phone have always been very helpful. I always receive my orders on time. Thanks
07-24-2017 by .
Order date 07-19-2017

  • Page / 10

Information Optimedialabs.ca

Description:

OptiMediaLabs.ca sells Primera label printers, printing supplies and CD/DVD/Bluray publishers. Primera ink cartridges. Buy online. Free Shipping.

Address:
Optimedia Labs Incorporated
13-3120 Rutherford Road
Concord, ON, L4K 0B2
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1 (888) 646-0573
sales@optimedialabs.com
Authorized Representative:
Optimedia Labs Incorporated
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
99

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more