Customer reviews Optimedialabs.ca

Calculated from 30 review [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 485 reviews since the 04-16-2012

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to place orders, always shipped quickly
12-28-2017 by .

Order date 12-20-2017

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Despite paying for express shipping, it took eight business days to arrive. I was unable to service clients.
I will be finding another supplier.
11-30-2017 by .

Order date 11-22-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Always great service and produts
11-25-2017 by .

Order date 11-17-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good x
11-14-2017 by .

Order date 11-06-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Have used this company for years,and have always been very satisfied with the quality of the products as well as very speedy delivery.
11-04-2017 by .

Order date 10-27-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great company, fast shipping and excellent products.
11-02-2017 by .

Order date 10-25-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great company, fast shipping and excellent products.
11-02-2017 by .

Order date 10-25-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great , fast service.
10-28-2017 by .

Order date 10-12-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Received my order on time and it was just what I ordered.
10-19-2017 by .

Order date 10-11-2017

Customer review

 

4 / 5

user-friendly, good prices. They always get the delivery date of the order wrong, it is always one day later that we receive the order, though.
09-25-2017 by .

Order date 09-12-2017

Information Optimedialabs.ca

Description:

OptiMediaLabs.ca sells Primera label printers, printing supplies and CD/DVD/Bluray publishers. Primera ink cartridges. Buy online. Free Shipping.

Address:
Optimedia Labs Incorporated
13-3120 Rutherford Road
Concord, ON, L4K 0B2
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1 (888) 646-0573
sales@optimedialabs.com
Authorized Representative:
Optimedia Labs Incorporated
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
30

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more