Customer reviews Optimedialabs.ca

Calculated from 97 Reviews [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 467 reviews since the 04-16-2012

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great stuff! only company that makes it easy for me to get the specific types of labels needed for my LX900 printer, without having to order custom products direct from the manufacturer, or jump through any excessive hoops. Repeat customer!
08-21-2017 by .
Order date 08-16-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very nice. The folks on the phone have always been very helpful. I always receive my orders on time. Thanks
07-24-2017 by .
Order date 07-19-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great products!
07-19-2017 by .
Order date 06-28-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great products!
07-19-2017 by .
Order date 06-28-2017

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Had to take matte labels instead of gloss. There were no gloss labels for 3 months.
07-13-2017 by .
Order date 07-07-2017

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good
07-12-2017 by .
Order date 07-07-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy ordering, quality products and great prices!
Thanks!!!
07-12-2017 by .
Order date 07-07-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy ordering, quality products and great prices!
Thanks!!!
07-12-2017 by .
Order date 07-07-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very happy with my recent order
06-29-2017 by .
Order date 06-23-2017

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Only reason not rating 5 stars is because 2 of the labels I ordered where out of stock. Otherwise they had great communication on letting me know when things would arrive.
06-26-2017 by .
Order date 06-19-2017

  • Page / 10

Information Optimedialabs.ca

Description:

OptiMediaLabs.ca sells Primera label printers, printing supplies and CD/DVD/Bluray publishers. Primera ink cartridges. Buy online. Free Shipping.

Address:
Optimedia Labs Incorporated
13-3120 Rutherford Road
Concord, ON, L4K 0B2
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1 (888) 646-0573
sales@optimedialabs.com
Authorized Representative:
Optimedia Labs Incorporated
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
97

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more