Customer reviews Moondreamwebstore.com

Calculated from 118 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 516 reviews since the 07-08-2015

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The store was very easy to order from and the email updates on the order were great. The shipping was fast and arrived on time. The customer service is knowledgeable and was easy to work with when I had questions.
09-25-2018 by .

Order date 07-06-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

excellent
09-25-2018 by .

Order date 09-11-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This blackout curtain was exactly what I needed. It is very well made and they even include adhesive velcro strips to anchor the shade tightly into the edges to block out even the slightest bit of sunlight. It keeps our room cooler and darker. Very happy with this purchase.
09-25-2018 by .

Order date 09-06-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very satisfied with my thermal and acoustic curtains. I am ordering more now
09-25-2018 by .

Order date 08-31-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

quick, easy, accurate
09-25-2018 by .

Order date 08-30-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I love the moon dream curtains so much. Great quality. I will purchase the curtains in the futher. :)
09-10-2018 by .

Order date 09-03-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It was easy to order the items I needed and they were dispatched quickly
09-10-2018 by .

Order date 08-20-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Love the curtains. Perfect color of pink to match bedding.pleasant on the eyes.
08-31-2018 by .

Order date 08-19-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Perfect!
08-27-2018 by .

Order date 08-18-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The customer service person was able to answer my questions. That helped me to make my decision to order these drapes.
08-26-2018 by .

Order date 08-14-2018

  • Page / 12

Information Moondreamwebstore.com

Description:

Moondream is a French brand specialised in technical curtains. Moondream seeks out, invents and creates the best possible match between technological performance and beautiful fabrics. Simply pull your curtains closed for comfort and intimacy in the home.

Address:
Moondream Inc
C./. KVB 60 Broad Street
Suite 3502
NEW-YORK, NY 10004
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: (646)-682-9686
customerservice.usa@moondream.com
Authorized Representative:
Moondream Inc
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
118

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more