Calculated from 103 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 553 reviews since the 07-08-2015

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Easy transaction and quick delivery
03-08-2019 by .

Order date 03-01-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Shopping at moondreamwebstore was easy and straightforward. I just wish they made available the absorption coefficients of their curtains as these could attract audio engineers and acousticians.
03-01-2019 by .

Order date 02-20-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

very fast delivery
03-01-2019 by .

Order date 02-20-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Followed the company responses on other reviews to make sure we were doing everything correctly. Blinds are fine, keep the light out. Absolutely no noise cancelling feature (again, while following company reaponses on how to ensure maximum noise cancelling).
02-22-2019 by .

Order date 02-11-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy site, fast shipping.
02-19-2019 by .

Order date 02-06-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use!
02-14-2019 by .

Order date 01-29-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very goog quality. Not as white as i thought but great quality. Very nice.
02-14-2019 by .

Order date 12-23-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have bought about a dozen pairs of curtains from moondream.
I purchased blackout,thermal noise reduction and room divider drapes. All were as advertised.You cant buy better specialty curtains from anybody else.
superior products and outstanding customer service.
Michele went out of her way to insure that I would receive my items to a difficult to deliver to address(APO).
02-14-2019 by .

Order date 12-10-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Perfect. Oeko tex standard and thermal energy efficient grest price. Feels wonderful to the touch exactly as described.
01-28-2019 by .

Order date 01-22-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use site. Well informed and easy to order.
01-28-2019 by .

Order date 01-14-2019

  • Page / 11

Information Moondreamwebstore.com

Description:

Moondream is a French brand specialised in technical curtains. Moondream seeks out, invents and creates the best possible match between technological performance and beautiful fabrics. Simply pull your curtains closed for comfort and intimacy in the home.

Address:
Moondream Inc
C./. KVB 60 Broad Street
Suite 3502
NEW-YORK, NY 10004
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: (646)-682-9686
customerservice.usa@moondream.com
Authorized Representative:
Moondream Inc
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
103

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more