Calculated from 112 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 528 reviews since the 07-08-2015

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use. Well organized.
12-12-2018 by .

Order date 11-27-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to order, Fast shipping
12-09-2018 by .

Order date 11-25-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

just like I ordered before. great and as expected. Nothing like taking out a curtain and putting it straight up.
12-09-2018 by .

Order date 12-02-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

easy to order!!
11-30-2018 by .

Order date 11-22-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to order, on time shipping and nicely packed.
11-27-2018 by .

Order date 11-14-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The Moonbeam Soundproof curtains look good and do deaden any outside noise as well as keep the bedroom warmer. They meet my expectations and are worth the cost.
11-13-2018 by .

Order date 11-01-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Easiest to search through "All" instead of one category at a time. Should be easier to surf through the website. Found what I was looking for anyway.
11-09-2018 by .

Order date 10-29-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to navigate and lots of good information
11-09-2018 by .

Order date 10-18-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We got exactly what we ordered and it came in a timely fashion. Curtain is hanging up now and it's ability to mute sound will be soon discovered.
10-17-2018 by .

Order date 10-05-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Got exactly what I wanted.
10-17-2018 by .

Order date 09-22-2018

  • Page / 12

Information Moondreamwebstore.com

Description:

Moondream is a French brand specialised in technical curtains. Moondream seeks out, invents and creates the best possible match between technological performance and beautiful fabrics. Simply pull your curtains closed for comfort and intimacy in the home.

Address:
Moondream Inc
C./. KVB 60 Broad Street
Suite 3502
NEW-YORK, NY 10004
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: (646)-682-9686
customerservice.usa@moondream.com
Authorized Representative:
Moondream Inc
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
112

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more