Customer reviews Manhattanhomedesign.com

Calculated from 37 Reviews [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 37 reviews since the 03-16-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 
"Super fast delivery, excellent customer service and amazing quality to price ratio. Kudos Manhattan Home Design!"
09-28-2016 by .
Order date 05-16-2016

Customer review

 
"I've handled a few replicas, Eames lounge chair is in one of those which is constructed very well.
I bought this on summer offer and I received free George Nelson ball clock which is worth $299.
It is also looks good. Product packing is also done very well. Fully satisfied with MHD products."
09-28-2016 by .
Order date 05-15-2016

Customer review

 
"I am very satisfied with my Eames lounge chair replica. The process was all made very easy with help from great customer service. Speedy service paired with an excellent reproduction! Could improve on the shipping though as the driver was quite rude & seemed to be in a rush."
09-28-2016 by .
Order date 05-13-2016

Customer review

 
If you have a budget set, this is the company you are looking for-- I bought an Eames office chair replica in Aniline leather to set up my new office room and I could not believe I picked at an exceptionally small price. I paid under $400. However, their support team helped me arranging the stock and delivered on the same day.
09-28-2016 by .
Order date 04-29-2016

Customer review

 
"Though mhd does not ship oversea, they found me the shipping service that does and gave me all the info on their chair for me to calculate the cost of shipping. They emailed me less than an hour after our phone conversation. Now THAT is what I call great customer service. I am so excited to get my Eames office chair. I don't have to worry about what it looks like because the site gives you all the details a bunch of zoomed in pics."
09-28-2016 by .
Order date 04-29-2016

Customer review

 
I saw their chairs in our meeting room and wanted one for my office too! Their Eames office chair replica is probably the closest to the original I’ve seen. Went to their NYC showroom and their experience was really pleasant. though the showroom was small, it had all the greatest hits of mid-century ;-) The delivery was so smooth, I couldn't be happier. and yes, I got a free clock as well! Highly recommended.
09-28-2016 by .
Order date 05-01-2016

Customer review

 
Arrived in 2 days..super fast! what a great table. Isa
04-08-2016 by .
Order date 03-22-2016

Customer review

 
I love this table. It is original beautiful and simple all at the same time. for me... having the reproduction is the same as if I had the Original. There is no difference. MANHATTAN HOME DESIGN IS A GREAT SELLER AND DELIVERS ON TIME. Thanks. James
04-08-2016 by .
Order date 03-22-2016

Customer review

 
I love this table. It is original beautiful and simple all at the same time. for me... having the reproduction is the same as if I had the Original. There is no difference. MANHATTAN HOME DESIGN IS A GREAT SELLER AND DELIVERS ON TIME. Thanks. James
04-08-2016 by .
Order date 03-22-2016

Customer review

 
This chair is very comfortable for kicking back and relaxing. It is made very well and seems like it will be very durable. I am thinking of buying another one for my living room. Fast delivery.
04-08-2016 by .
Order date 03-22-2016

Information Manhattanhomedesign.com

Description:

Shop for Best Lounge Chair & Ottoman reproduction at unbeatable prices. Get your Arco Lamp Castiglioni, office Management chair at affordable prices with free shipping at Manhattan Home Design.

Address:
manhattanhomedesign
325 W 38th St Suite 404
New York, 10018
Recommend:
Contact:
customerservice@manhattanhomedesign.com
Authorized Representative:
manhattanhomedesign
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
37

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more