Customer reviews Manhattanhomedesign.com

Calculated from 31 Reviews [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 31 reviews since the 03-16-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 
Arrived in 2 days..super fast! what a great table. Isa
04-08-2016 by .
Order date 03-22-2016

Customer review

 
I love this table. It is original beautiful and simple all at the same time. for me... having the reproduction is the same as if I had the Original. There is no difference. MANHATTAN HOME DESIGN IS A GREAT SELLER AND DELIVERS ON TIME. Thanks. James
04-08-2016 by .
Order date 03-22-2016

Customer review

 
I love this table. It is original beautiful and simple all at the same time. for me... having the reproduction is the same as if I had the Original. There is no difference. MANHATTAN HOME DESIGN IS A GREAT SELLER AND DELIVERS ON TIME. Thanks. James
04-08-2016 by .
Order date 03-22-2016

Customer review

 
This chair is very comfortable for kicking back and relaxing. It is made very well and seems like it will be very durable. I am thinking of buying another one for my living room. Fast delivery.
04-08-2016 by .
Order date 03-22-2016

Customer review

 
I am very satisfied with my product! The process was all made very easy with help from great customer service. Speedy service paired with an excellent reproduction! Could improve on the shipping though as the driver was quite rude & seemed to be in a rush.
04-08-2016 by .
Order date 03-22-2016

Customer review

 
Arrived in just 4 days even i am in india... Wow.. excellent service and excellent chair
04-08-2016 by .
Order date 03-22-2016

Customer review

 
The chair I ordered is exactly what i hoped it would be. It is excellent.
SR Lozano
03-22-2016 by .
Order date 02-18-2016

Customer review

 
I love my coffee table and it arrived on time and in excellent condition. I would definitely recommend manhattanhomedesign.com to a friend.
03-22-2016 by .
Order date 03-06-2016

Customer review

 
buy the Ball Chair, is really comforting, is designed to rest. I am customer of Manhattan home design because their prices are the best! I recommend your service
03-17-2016 by .
Order date 01-26-2016

Customer review

 
they send a lot of emails. Generally is annoying. Fewer would be more impactful. Things seem to go on sale relatively quickly. Does not have free shipping which is unusual for this type of store.
03-17-2016 by .
Order date 01-16-2016

Information Manhattanhomedesign.com

Description:

Shop for Best Lounge Chair & Ottoman reproduction at unbeatable prices. Get your Arco Lamp Castiglioni, office Management chair at affordable prices with free shipping at Manhattan Home Design.

Address:
manhattanhomedesign
325 W 38th St Suite 404
New York, 10018
Recommend:
Contact:
customerservice@manhattanhomedesign.com
Authorized Representative:
manhattanhomedesign
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
31

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more