Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

eBoundHost.com has been a dream to work with. My questions are answered in minutes, the price is very reasonable, the interface is great, I am very happy with how smooth everything works.
07-15-2015 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent customer service. Extremely professional. By far, the best hosting service I have used for my business.
07-14-2015 by .

Order date 01-30-2015

Response from Eboundhost
Mary, thank you for your feedback! It was a pleasure meeting you at your office. Keep me posted when your online campaign starts. I can't wait to see the results!

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Outstanding customer service - Very fast!
07-14-2015 by .

Order date 09-30-2014

Response from Eboundhost
David. It's always fast because we enjoy working with you! Can't wait to see what happens after we implement the second phase database server. Talk to you soon!

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very Good, Tom is excellent, I would highly recommend them
07-14-2015 by .

Order date 01-15-2015

Response from Eboundhost
Reggie - great to finally meet you in person at the Imagine Magento Conference in Vegas! It's always a pleasure to work with you. Chat with you on Skype soon!

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great team! Very responsive.
07-13-2015 by .

Order date 04-27-2015

Response from Eboundhost
Chantal, thank you for your review! I hope all is well. How are the new changes turning out on the staging server? I'll check in with you soon.

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great hosting!
07-13-2015 by .

Order date 10-27-2014

Response from Eboundhost
Rafi,we're glad that you like the Managed Magento Hosting Platform with JetRails™. By the way, I need a new case for my phone so be on the lookout for my order. Talk to you soon!

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Solid company with responsive 24/7 support.
07-13-2015 by .

Order date 08-11-2014

Response from Eboundhost
Ryan, we appreciate the fact you took the time to write this review! Hope all is well with nativeshoes.com. P.S. Your site has to be one of the coolest Magento stores I've seen. Nice design! Do you have any availability in your schedule to consult / design more Magento stores?
View all comments

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This is a fantastic hosting company with incredible service.
07-13-2015 by .

Order date 07-08-2014

Response from Eboundhost
Ben, thanks a bunch for the review! As always, we will be keeping you posted with updates and important news. Hope all is well. Talk to you soon!

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Eboundhost and their entire staff are a cut above their piers. We are fully satisfied with every aspect of our experience. Their platform performs above our expectations. We love the speed of our site. Customer service has been exceptional as Tom and Kevin have bent over backwards to help us in any way they could. Choosing Eboundhost has been one of our best business decisions we have made this year. Thanks for helping us grow our business.
Joe
ShopTheDocks
07-13-2015 by .

Order date 04-24-2015

Response from Eboundhost
Joe, thank you so much for the post! It is always a pleasure to work with you and your team. We really enjoy seeing the changes and progress. I'll be on the lookout for for your next message. P.S. Nice touch with the responsive design!

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service and reliable
07-13-2015 by .

Order date 03-07-2015

Response from Eboundhost
Benny, thanks for the post! We appreciate it.

Information Eboundhost.com

Description:

High performance eCommerce hosting solutions solid & reliable.

Address:
Eboundhost
1480 Renaissance Dr. Suite 304
Park Ridge, 60068
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
tom.p@eboundhost.com
Authorized Representative:
Eboundhost
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
32

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more