Customer reviews Diamondbackfitness.com

Calculated from 73 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 192 reviews since the 09-23-2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very helpful with all our questions
10-17-2018 by .

Order date 08-22-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

A good website
10-17-2018 by .

Order date 08-16-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quality
10-17-2018 by .

Order date 08-17-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The stationary bike has met my expectations. I highly recommend it. I had to order a little plastic part that arrived broken on delivery and they honored it promptly. My wife and myself are very happy that we got this bike and we are using it daily. Thank you diamondback for you support and keep your excellent work. Luis Sirvent
10-17-2018 by .

Order date 08-13-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick efficient informative
09-26-2018 by .

Order date 08-10-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We are very happy with our new DiamondBack eliptical machine so far.
09-20-2018 by .

Order date 08-02-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

It took no time for the to process my order and get my treadmill out. As I am a widow and live alone just wish the people who had delivered it had at least let me know it was there rather then my finding it leaning against my garage door when I went for groceries. Fortunately I had a neighbor who was home and could help me get it into the house. .
08-16-2018 by .

Order date 07-02-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Prompt delivery. Wished a setup service was available.
08-16-2018 by .

Order date 06-26-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent experience!
07-30-2018 by .

Order date 06-04-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The only problem I think you need to be aware of is to make sure you forward the shipping info when items reach the port to be shipped so tracking can be ongoing.
07-30-2018 by .

Order date 05-31-2018

  • Page / 8

Information Diamondbackfitness.com

Description:

Built on 40 years of expertise and designed in the USA, Diamondback Fitness is the best valued and highest performing fitness equipment brand for home and light commercial use. Our full line of upright bikes, recumbent bikes, indoor cycles and ellipticals are second to none in quality and reliability, garnering numerous awards from the leading consumer publications.

Address:
Diamondback Fitness
13702 S 200 W,
Suite B-7
Draper, UT 84020
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 13852559025
support@diamondbackfitness.com
Authorized Representative:
Diamondback Fitness
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
73

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more