Calculated from 69 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 196 reviews since the 09-23-2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good service. The only draw back was the freight company only deliver between the hours of noon and 3pm in my area.
12-07-2018 by .

Order date 10-10-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Love the product! Better than I imagined.
11-05-2018 by .

Order date 08-30-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

good
11-05-2018 by .

Order date 08-28-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Cycle exceeded my expectations. Easy to put together, rides smooth and is all that it was advertised to be. Highly recommended.
10-18-2018 by .

Order date 09-03-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very helpful with all our questions
10-17-2018 by .

Order date 08-22-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

A good website
10-17-2018 by .

Order date 08-16-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quality
10-17-2018 by .

Order date 08-17-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The stationary bike has met my expectations. I highly recommend it. I had to order a little plastic part that arrived broken on delivery and they honored it promptly. My wife and myself are very happy that we got this bike and we are using it daily. Thank you diamondback for you support and keep your excellent work. Luis Sirvent
10-17-2018 by .

Order date 08-13-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick efficient informative
09-26-2018 by .

Order date 08-10-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We are very happy with our new DiamondBack eliptical machine so far.
09-20-2018 by .

Order date 08-02-2018

  • Page / 7

Information Diamondbackfitness.com

Description:

Built on 40 years of expertise and designed in the USA, Diamondback Fitness is the best valued and highest performing fitness equipment brand for home and light commercial use. Our full line of upright bikes, recumbent bikes, indoor cycles and ellipticals are second to none in quality and reliability, garnering numerous awards from the leading consumer publications.

Address:
Diamondback Fitness
13702 S 200 W,
Suite B-7
Draper, UT 84020
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 13852559025
support@diamondbackfitness.com
Authorized Representative:
Diamondback Fitness
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
69

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more