Calculated from 114 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 257 reviews since the 09-23-2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

"Find a retailer near you" well, there is no retail outlet. Diamondback Fitness is all online sales. Videos, information, comparisons, easy to order. No toll free number! No bikes to see if try before purchase! But, that said, customer service hung in while we purchased online. And bought the extended warranty.
03-18-2019 by .

Order date 01-24-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

very nice website. clearly explained the differences between various models. Diamondback has a strong heritage with mountain bikes which came through
03-18-2019 by .

Order date 01-20-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very nice piece of equipment.
03-18-2019 by .

Order date 01-30-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great website.
03-18-2019 by .

Order date 01-28-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The website gave me the information needed to make my decision on the purchase.
03-14-2019 by .

Order date 01-28-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

No problems whatsoever
03-14-2019 by .

Order date 01-14-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very user friendly.
03-13-2019 by .

Order date 01-16-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The product was delivered in a matter of a few days. I was happy it arrived so soon.
03-13-2019 by .

Order date 01-26-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Nice looking, intuitive website. Shipping status never updated for me, but could have been a data entry problem, more so than a website problem.
03-12-2019 by .

Order date 01-24-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent customer service, delivery was on time
03-12-2019 by .

Order date 01-25-2019

  • Page / 12

Information Diamondbackfitness.com

Description:

Built on 40 years of expertise and designed in the USA, Diamondback Fitness is the best valued and highest performing fitness equipment brand for home and light commercial use. Our full line of upright bikes, recumbent bikes, indoor cycles and ellipticals are second to none in quality and reliability, garnering numerous awards from the leading consumer publications.

Address:
Diamondback Fitness
13702 S 200 W,
Suite B-7
Draper, UT 84020
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 13852559025
support@diamondbackfitness.com
Authorized Representative:
Diamondback Fitness
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
114

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more