Customer reviews Diamondbackfitness.com

Calculated from 78 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 184 reviews since the 09-23-2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent experience!
07-30-2018 by .

Order date 06-04-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The only problem I think you need to be aware of is to make sure you forward the shipping info when items reach the port to be shipped so tracking can be ongoing.
07-30-2018 by .

Order date 05-31-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to order and shipping was prompt. Customer service is superb. Would recommend to anyone looking for a solid spin bike.
07-24-2018 by .

Order date 06-08-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent customer service. Love the bike.
07-23-2018 by .

Order date 06-04-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to deal with.
07-11-2018 by .

Order date 05-09-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I got all the info that I was looking for at Diamondbackfitness.com. The 510ic reviews were really helpful. I needed to contact customer support by e-mail on one occasion and they were very prompt to reply and very helpful.
07-11-2018 by .

Order date 05-02-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I received the bike and while putting it together I either broke or "found"a broken wire. I don't know if I did it or not. I called the service dept. and explained what was going on. they immediately sent out a replacement wire harness. after receiving it I needed to call service again and "dan" walked me through it.how to install it. it wasn't easy but it worked. dan showed great knowledge and patience. thank you
07-11-2018 by .

Order date 04-30-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

GREAT company!
07-11-2018 by .

Order date 04-30-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

it was a simple purchase given all the good reviews. I felt it would be best to go to the source. I did have to put it together, which was not that tough but did take some time. It arrived in great condition and in a timely manner.
07-11-2018 by .

Order date 04-19-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Its good
06-22-2018 by .

Order date 05-07-2018

  • Page / 8

Information Diamondbackfitness.com

Description:

Built on 40 years of expertise and designed in the USA, Diamondback Fitness is the best valued and highest performing fitness equipment brand for home and light commercial use. Our full line of upright bikes, recumbent bikes, indoor cycles and ellipticals are second to none in quality and reliability, garnering numerous awards from the leading consumer publications.

Address:
Diamondback Fitness
13702 S 200 W,
Suite B-7
Draper, UT 84020
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 13852559025
support@diamondbackfitness.com
Authorized Representative:
Diamondback Fitness
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
78

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more