Customer reviews Bestmaterials.com

Calculated from 1664 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 5469 reviews since the 02-06-2013

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good website. Also called and received polite, knowledgeable information.
08-13-2018 by .

Order date 07-23-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

quick delivery as promised
08-13-2018 by .

Order date 07-27-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to navigate. Outstanding customer service.
08-13-2018 by .

Order date 07-14-2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I AM Grateful for the quick delivery, but my metal vents arrived bent and warped, maybe during shipping. It would be feasible if such metals can be protected from damaged.
Overall I AM satisfied, three stars for not considering transit damage.

K...
08-13-2018 by .

Order date 07-03-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Only ordered a couple samples so I cannot comment until I order the real thing.
08-12-2018 by .

Order date 07-26-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

What I needed for the best price delivered to my door.
08-11-2018 by .

Order date 07-31-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great easy to use and trim went over easy
08-11-2018 by .

Order date 07-30-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

quick shipping
08-11-2018 by .

Order date 07-23-2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Recomended a product for an application that the Engineer of the product/company says
is the wrong product for the application and will not work. Also they shipped product not per manufacturers recommendations: high temp started crystallization of epoxy
08-11-2018 by .

Order date 06-29-2018

Response from Best Materials ®
Hello Samuel,

Thanks for your feedback on this. Its really important to us.

FYI, the manufacturer shipped this product directly. If you had some problem with this, we can address with them. There should be no crystallization of the resins, especially, this time of year. Unmixed material may crystallize if exposed to temperatures below 60°F.

Application: Were sorry any confusion. These specialty concrete repair items can be difficult. We have this video as part of the product description:
http://www.bestmaterials.com/video_concreterepair.aspx#Epoxy_Injection_Foundation_Crack_Repair

Please let us know what we can do to assist further from here. We are happy to help!
Sincerely, Bob Marrs, Best Materials.
View all comments

Customer review

 

2 / 5

In your avertisement you showed the item purchased as a 5 Gallon can but in the fine print it says 1 Gallon. I thought this was really decieving avertising.
08-11-2018 by .

Order date 07-02-2018

Response from Best Materials ®
Hello Paul,
Thank you for your feedback on this. It is really important to us. We are sorry for any confusion on the image. We get images from the manufacturer and often they do not supply images for every size option. Thus we do take time to advise the can or package size in both the title and description. I took a look at this item. It reads as follows:

"Butterfield CGG1 Pro 350 Cure and Seal, glossy finish, UV Stable. For stamped concrete surfaces. 1-Gallon Can. Price/Can."

We are working to further clarify this item. Again we are sorry for any confusion and apologize for any inconvenience caused.
Sincerely, Bob Marrs, Best Materials
  • Page / 167

Information Bestmaterials.com

Description:

Discount Roofing Supplies and Materials from Best Materials | Backer Rod, Caulking, Sealants, EPDM, np1, Snow Guards, Waterproofing, Eternabond, TPO, Roofing Screws, Concrete Repair, Tarps, Vents, Waterproofing, Roof Hatch and more

Address:
Best Materials ®
2338 N. 33rd Ave.
Phoenix, 85009
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 18004747570
sales@bestmaterials.com
Authorized Representative:
Best Materials ®
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1664

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more