Customer reviews Bestmaterials.com

Calculated from 1598 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 5737 reviews since the 02-06-2013

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I like the fact that the order came on time and that the NP1 compound was not hard, showing that it was not on the shelf for a long time. I have received this product from other companies and it was unusable. Good job.
10-17-2018 by .

Order date 08-22-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

IT HAS A GOOD WEBSITE WITH PRETTY GOOD DESCRIPTIONS, BUT LIKE CLOTHING, YOU DONT KNOW UNTIL YOU TRY IT ON
10-16-2018 by .

Order date 10-05-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Product shipped fast and was as described for a good price.
10-16-2018 by .

Order date 10-05-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast delivery, good pricing
10-15-2018 by .

Order date 09-28-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

If you know what you need to order, this is a good place. I needed tear out screws for a metal roof. I found them at best Materials, ordered and delivered on-time and was exactly what I was looking for. Good pricing, as a local business was 2x in pricing and said 3-4 week until they received them.. I found the exact tear-out screw I was looking for in the quantities and color. and were on my doorstep in 6 days!
10-15-2018 by .

Order date 09-28-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to order from
10-15-2018 by .

Order date 10-01-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Material arrived on time and worked perfect the application used in our manufacturing process.
10-15-2018 by .

Order date 10-04-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

fabulous service. incredibly fast.
10-15-2018 by .

Order date 09-26-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good
10-14-2018 by .

Order date 10-03-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Order was correct and delivered promptly.
10-14-2018 by .

Order date 09-27-2018

  • Page / 160

Information Bestmaterials.com

Description:

Discount Roofing Supplies and Materials from Best Materials | Backer Rod, Caulking, Sealants, EPDM, np1, Snow Guards, Waterproofing, Eternabond, TPO, Roofing Screws, Concrete Repair, Tarps, Vents, Waterproofing, Roof Hatch and more

Address:
Best Materials ®
2338 N. 33rd Ave.
Phoenix, 85009
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 18004747570
sales@bestmaterials.com
Authorized Representative:
Best Materials ®
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1598

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more