Customer reviews Medicalcarealert.com

Calculated from 34 Reviews [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 102 reviews since the 08-07-2015

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Have not used the website
03-01-2017 by .
Order date 12-13-2016

Customer review

 

5 / 5

So far excellent
03-01-2017 by .
Order date 01-04-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

fast and efficient
03-01-2017 by .
Order date 11-28-2016

Customer review

 

5 / 5

No problems so far. thanks
03-01-2017 by .
Order date 12-24-2016

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I think they could come up with a better necklace to hold the button.
03-01-2017 by .
Order date 12-13-2016

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The customer service people are very helpful and polite. Highly recommend....
03-01-2017 by .
Order date 01-25-2017

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good
03-01-2017 by .
Order date 11-17-2016

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent! When I accidentally hit the monitor I had an immediate response. The people who answered were kind and courteous. I am pleased with the system!
03-01-2017 by .
Order date 11-26-2016

Customer review

 

4 / 5

So far i haven't had to use it for any emergancies (thank goodness) but in testing it out it seems to be very good.
03-01-2017 by .
Order date 01-13-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I can only say that someone has answered immediately, but gratefully I have not had to use the service. I do like the simplicity.
03-01-2017 by .
Order date 12-23-2016

Information Medicalcarealert.com

Description:

The right medical alert systems help you or an elderly loved one enjoy life and maintain independence. Medical alert bracelets are small, durable, and affordable.

Address:
Medical Care Alert
43334 Seven Mile Road
Suite 400
Northville, 48167
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 248-946-8172
customerservice@medicalcarealert.com
Authorized Representative:
Medical Care Alert
Status:
No reviews since nine months
Number of reviews:
34

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more