Customer reviews Medicalcarealert.com

Calculated from 36 Reviews [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 68 reviews since the 08-07-2015

Customer ratings

Customer review

 
I can't be really fair about a rating as this is my first encounter with such a system. I have had no others before this onbe. But for what I can say and tell, I like it very much.
06-11-2016 by .
Order date 06-05-2016

Customer review

 
I wish the lanyard came in different sizes. My being 5' tall, I have to put four knots in mine so it does not hang too low.
06-11-2016 by .
Order date 03-21-2016

Customer review

 
Good
06-10-2016 by .
Order date 04-28-2016

Customer review

 
Fortunate to not need it and the peace of mind it provides is important. Only one call and it was an accident(not realizing button was pushed) and an immediate call to my cell phone. It works!
06-10-2016 by .
Order date 03-17-2016

Customer review

 
I have not needed to use my alert. They were nice helping setting it up. I check every week to see that it is working,
06-10-2016 by .
Order date 06-06-2016

Customer review

 
It's priceless
06-10-2016 by .
Order date 06-07-2016

Customer review

 
Works very well.
06-10-2016 by .
Order date 04-04-2016

Customer review

 
lUCKY ME I HAVE NOT HAD TO USE YOUR SERVICE . I HAVE TESTED THE CALL IN SERVICE A FEW TIMES AND IT HAS WORKED EVER WHERE THAT I WAS . I FEEL ALOT SAFER WITH THE SERVICE. THANK YOU RUSSELL ANKROM
06-10-2016 by .
Order date 03-28-2016

Customer review

 
No trouble ordering. Customer service folks are very courteous and helpful.
06-10-2016 by .
Order date 05-10-2016

Customer review

 
There are a lot of false alarms.
04-02-2016 by .

Information Medicalcarealert.com

Description:

The right medical alert systems help you or an elderly loved one enjoy life and maintain independence. Medical alert bracelets are small, durable, and affordable.

Address:
Medical Care Alert
43334 Seven Mile Road
Suite 400
Northville, 48167
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 248-946-8172
customerservice@medicalcarealert.com
Authorized Representative:
Medical Care Alert
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
36

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more